DIY STUDIO WORKSHOPS

schedule of available events at Board and Paint


FEBRUARY

Sat, February 29

6:30pm

Paint any sign available in our shop. Over 350 designs. Customize your project with 60 color choices at the workshop.

$30-$65


MARCH

MARCH workshop schedule is being planned. Details and registration for all events coming soon.

Fri, March 6

6:30pm

Paint any sign available in our shop. Over 350 designs. Customize your project with 60 color choices at the workshop.

$30-$65

Sat, March 7

10:00am

FAMILY WORKSHOP

(kids and adults)

create a block garden wood art piece

Instructed by Rachael Budd

Details and registration

coming soon

Sat, March 7

3:00pm

Carolyn M. Birthday Celebration

***

PRIVATE PARTY by invitation only

$30-$65

Fri, March 13

6:30pm

Throw Pillow Workshop

-pick any square design-

-pillow insert included-

-one sided or reversible-

$35-$45

Sat, March 14

6:30pm

Paint any sign available in our shop. Over 350 designs. Customize your project with 60 color choices at the workshop.

$30-$65

Sat, March 21

6:30pm

Ellis Tech Wrestling Fundraiser

Paint any sign available in our shop. Over 350 designs. Customize your project with 60 color choices at the workshop.

$35-$70

Sat, March 28

10:00am

FAMILY WORKSHOP

(kids and adults)

Make some fun toys for your furry friends

Instructed by Rachael Budd


Details and registration

coming soon


APRIL

APRIL workshop schedule is being planned. Details and registration for all events coming soon.

Fri, April 3

6:30pm

Paint any sign available in our shop. Over 350 designs. Customize your project with 60 color choices at the workshop.

$30-$65

Thur, April 9

6:30pm

Woodstock Academy Musical Fundraiser

Paint any sign available in our shop. Over 350 designs. Customize your project with 60 color choices at the workshop.

$35-$70

Sat, April 18

Time TBA

FAIRY FEST

walk in projects

for kids and adults


DETAILS AND REGISTRATION

COMING SOON

Thur, April 23

6:30pm

WATERCOLOR

(older kids and adults)

Instructed by Rachael Budd


DETAILS AND REGISTRATION

COMING SOON

Fri, April 24

6:30pm

TMHS Project Graduation Fundraiser

Paint any sign available in our shop. Over 350 designs. Customize your project with 60 color choices at the workshop.

$35-$70